Register

Customer Service

For Registration form, Payment and NMATPrep by GMACTM online practice exams related technical queries only

+91-7303719966 – Monday to Friday (except public holidays - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM IST)

NMATSupport@gmac.com

Registration Support Desk Holidays Schedule

01 Aug 2020, Saturday 03 Aug 2020, Monday 12 Aug 2020, Wednesday 15 Aug 2020, Saturday 02 Oct 2020, Friday 14 Nov 2020, Saturday 16 Nov 2020, Monday 20 Nov 2020, Friday 30 Nov 2020, Monday 25 Dec 2020, Friday
For Exam scheduling and Rescheduling related queries

+91-9513850009 – Monday to Saturday (8:00 AM to 6:00 PM IST) (Except public holidays)

For queries related to exam scheduling, rescheduling, date/seats not available or any dificulties faced during exam delivery, please write an email to nmatbygmacsupport@merittrac.com

For queries related to Accommodation or PWD support, please write an email to nmatspecialrequirements@merittrac.com

Exam Scheduling Support Desk Holidays Schedule

15 Aug 2020, Saturday 02 Oct 2020, Friday 26 Oct 2020, Monday 16 Nov 2020, Monday 25-Dec-2020, Friday

We pride ourselves in our exceptional customer service. If for some reason you are not happy with the level of service provided, please write to nmatbygmacsupport@merittrac.com.

To enquire about the privacy policy, email NMATprivacy@gmac.com